Village Hall Diary

Saturday 26th October 2019
Halloween Bar

Friday 1st November 2019
Forest School Training

08:30-17:30
Saturday 2nd November 2019
Forest School Training

08:30-17:30
Sunday 3rd November 2019
Forest School Training

08:30-17:30
Saturday 9th November 2019
Faye Johnson : Bacon & Doughnuts

Saturday 16th November 2019
Faye Johnson- Cheese & Wine

18:30-22:30
Saturday 14th December 2019
Cubs Christmas Dinner (Faye)

16:00-19:00
Sunday 15th December 2019
Cubs Christmas Dinner (Faye)

08:00-10:00
Friday 1st May 2020
Forest School Training

08:00-17:30
Saturday 2nd May 2020
Forest School Training

08:00-17:30