Village Hall Diary

Tuesday 9th June 2020
Parish Council Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00
Thursday 11th June 2020
Forest School Training

08:00-17:30
Friday 12th June 2020
Forest School Training

08:00-17:30
Saturday 13th June 2020
Forest School Training

08:00-17:30
Sunday 14th June 2020
Forest School Training

08:00-17:30
Friday 3rd July 2020
Forest School Training

08:00-17:30
Saturday 4th July 2020
Forest School Training

08:00-17:30
Sunday 5th July 2020
Forest School Training

08:00-17:30
Tuesday 14th July 2020
Parish Council Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00
Tuesday 8th September 2020
Parish Council Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00
Thursday 24th September 2020
Forest School Training

08:00-17:30
Friday 25th September 2020
Forest School Training

08:00-17:30
Saturday 26th September 2020
Forest School Training

08:00-17:30
Sunday 27th September 2020
Forest School Training

08:00-17:30
Friday 9th October 2020
Forest School Training

08:00-17:30
Saturday 10th October 2020
Forest School Training

08:00-17:30
Tuesday 13th October 2020
Parish Council Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00
Friday 16th October 2020
Forest School Training

08:00-17:30
Saturday 17th October 2020
Forest School Training

08:00-17:30
Sunday 18th October 2020
Forest School Training

08:00-17:30
Tuesday 10th November 2020
Parish Council Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00
Tuesday 8th December 2020
Parish Council Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00
Friday 5th March 2021
Forest School Training

08:00-17:30
Saturday 6th March 2021
Forest School Training

08:00-17:30
Friday 7th May 2021
Forest School Training

08:00-17:30
Saturday 8th May 2021
Forest School Training

08:00-17:30