Forthcoming Events

Saturday 1st June 2024
Open Morning
St John the Baptist\, Woodhurst
10:30-12:00

Saturday 8th June 2024
Work Day (Fences & Benches)
Woodhurst Village Hall
09:00-13:00

Tuesday 11th June 2024
Parish Council Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00

Saturday 6th July 2024
Open Morning
St John the Baptist\, Woodhurst
10:30-12:00

Tuesday 9th July 2024
Parish Council Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00

Saturday 3rd August 2024
Open Morning
St John the Baptist\, Woodhurst
10:30-12:00

Saturday 7th September 2024
Open Morning
St John the Baptist\, Woodhurst
10:30-12:00

Tuesday 10th September 2024
Parish Council Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00

Saturday 5th October 2024
Open Morning
St John the Baptist\, Woodhurst
10:30-12:00

Tuesday 15th October 2024
Parish Council Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00

To see all events, please visit the Event Calendar