Saturday 2nd March 2024
Open Morning
St John the Baptist\, Woodhurst
10:30-12:00

Saturday 2nd March 2024
Stelle Hensleys Magical Colours
St John the Baptist Woodhurst
19:00-22:00
Tickets from sites.google.com/view/woodhurst-events/events or 07847 643879
Tuesday 5th March 2024
Parish Council Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00


Saturday 16th March 2024
Easter Family Craft Event
Woodhurst Village Hall
10:00-12:30

Saturday 16th March 2024
St Patrick's Bar Night
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:00-23:00
Tickets from sites.google.com/view/woodhurst-events/events or 07847 643879
Saturday 23rd March 2024
Work Day (Churchyard)
St John The Baptist Woodhurst
09:00-13:00

Saturday 6th April 2024
Open Morning
St John the Baptist\, Woodhurst
10:30-12:00

Tuesday 9th April 2024
Annual Parish Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00


Saturday 27th April 2024
Bingo & Bar Night
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:00-23:00

Saturday 4th May 2024
Open Morning
St John the Baptist\, Woodhurst
10:30-12:00

Tuesday 14th May 2024
Parish Council Annual Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00

Saturday 25th May 2024
Bar Night
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:00-23:00

Saturday 1st June 2024
Open Morning
St John the Baptist\, Woodhurst
10:30-12:00

Saturday 8th June 2024
Work Day (Fences & Benches)
St John The Baptist Woodhurst
09:00-13:00

Tuesday 11th June 2024
Parish Council Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00

Saturday 6th July 2024
Open Morning
St John the Baptist\, Woodhurst
10:30-12:00

Tuesday 9th July 2024
Parish Council Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00

Saturday 3rd August 2024
Open Morning
St John the Baptist\, Woodhurst
10:30-12:00

Saturday 7th September 2024
Open Morning
St John the Baptist\, Woodhurst
10:30-12:00

Tuesday 10th September 2024
Parish Council Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00

Saturday 5th October 2024
Open Morning
St John the Baptist\, Woodhurst
10:30-12:00

Tuesday 15th October 2024
Parish Council Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00

Tuesday 12th November 2024
Parish Council Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00

Tuesday 10th December 2024
Parish Council Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00