Village Diary

Saturday 4th April 2020
Church Open Morning
*****CANCELLED *****
10:30-12:00

Tuesday 21st April 2020
Annual Parish Meeting
**** CANCELLED ****
19:30-21:00

Saturday 2nd May 2020
Church Open Morning
*****CANCELLED *****
10:30-12:30

Tuesday 12th May 2020
Parish Council Annual Meeting
**** CANCELLED ****
19:30-21:00

Saturday 6th June 2020
Church Open Morning
**** CANCELLED ****
10:30-12:30

Tuesday 9th June 2020
Parish Council Meeting
**** CANCELLED ****
19:30-21:00

Saturday 4th July 2020
Church Open Morning
St John The Baptist\, Woodhurst
10:30-12:30

Tuesday 14th July 2020
Parish Council Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00

Saturday 1st August 2020
Church Open Morning
St John The Baptist Woodhurst
10:30-12:30

Saturday 5th September 2020
Church Open Morning
St John The Baptist Woodhurst
10:30-12:30

Tuesday 8th September 2020
Parish Council Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00

Saturday 3rd October 2020
Church Open Morning
St John The Baptist Woodhurst
10:30-12:30

Tuesday 13th October 2020
Parish Council Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00

Saturday 7th November 2020
Church Open Morning
St John The Baptist Woodhurst
10:30-12:30

Tuesday 10th November 2020
Parish Council Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00

Saturday 5th December 2020
Church Open Morning
St John The Baptist Woodhurst
10:30-12:30

Sunday 6th December 2020
Woodhurst Pensioners Lunch
Woodhurst Village Hall
12:30-16:30

Tuesday 8th December 2020
Parish Council Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00