Village Diary

Saturday 23rd March 2019
Village Hall Bar night
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:00-23:00
Saturday 6th April 2019
Church Open Morning
St John The Baptist Woodhurst
10:30-12:30
Wednesday 10th April 2019
Annual Parish Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00
Saturday 4th May 2019
Church Open Morning
St John The Baptist Woodhurst
10:30-12:30
Wednesday 15th May 2019
Parish Council Annual Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00
Saturday 1st June 2019
Church Open Morning
St John The Baptist Woodhurst
10:30-12:30
Wednesday 12th June 2019
Parish Council Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00
Saturday 6th July 2019
Church Open Morning
St John The Baptist Woodhurst
10:30-12:30
Wednesday 10th July 2019
Parish Council Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00
Saturday 3rd August 2019
Church Open Morning
St John The Baptist Woodhurst
10:30-12:30
Saturday 7th September 2019
Church Open Morning
St John The Baptist Woodhurst
10:30-12:30
Wednesday 11th September 2019
Parish Council Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00
Saturday 5th October 2019
Church Open Morning
St John The Baptist Woodhurst
10:30-12:30
Wednesday 9th October 2019
Parish Council Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00
Saturday 2nd November 2019
Church Open Morning
St John The Baptist Woodhurst
10:30-12:30
Wednesday 13th November 2019
Parish Council Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00
Saturday 7th December 2019
Church Open Morning
St John The Baptist Woodhurst
10:30-12:30
Wednesday 11th December 2019
Parish Council Meeting
Woodhurst Village Hall
19:30-21:00